Book Sale Sorting

Please sign up for the date you will come in to sort (weather permitting).

Masks are required any time you are inside the building.  Do not turn on the a/c or heat in the classroom, but you may open the window if you want to.

Wipes and hand sanitizer will be available in Classroom 3.

Please follow the checklist on the door of Classroom 3 for cleaning/disinfecting procedures.

Thank you for your help!!

Sign up below...

  What Name
  What Name
Mon. Aug. 10 (inside)#1: Sign up »
Tues. Aug. 11 (outside)#1: Sign up »
 #2: Sign up »
Thurs. Aug. 13 (inside)#1: Sign up »
Fri. Aug. 14 (outside) #1: Maria B.
 #2: Sign up »
 Mon. Aug. 17 (inside) #1: Carlene C.
 Tues. Aug. 18 (outside) #1: Linda P.
  #2: Maria B.
 Thurs. Aug. 20 (inside) #1: Joyce B.
 Fri. Aug. 21 (outside) #1: Linda P.
  #2: Maria B.
 Mon. Aug. 24 (inside) #1: Nancy K.
 Tues. Aug. 25 (outside) #1: Katie C.
  #2: Linda P.
 Thurs. Aug. 27 (inside) #1: Joyce B.
 Fri. Aug. 28 (outside) #1: Linda P.
  #2: Maria B.
 Mon. Aug. 31 (inside) #1: Jennifer L.
 Tues. Sept. 1 (outside) #1: Anne W.
  #2: Cheryl E.
 Thurs. Sept. 3 (inside) #1: Nancy D.
 Fri. Sept. 4 (outside) #1: Lillian V.
  #2: Ruth A.
 Mon. Sept. 7 (inside) - Labor Day #1: Nancy K.
 Tues. Sept. 8 (outside) #1: Jennifer L.
  #2: Linda P.
 Thurs. Sept. 10 (inside) #1: Ruth A.
 Fri. Sept. 11 (outside) #1: Maria B.
  #2: Linda P.
 Mon. Sept. 14 (inside) #1: Maria B.
 Tues. Sept. 15 (outside) #1: Maria B.
  #2: Linda P.
 Thurs. Sept. 17 (inside) #1: Nancy D.
 Fri. Sept. 18 (outside) #1: Maria B.
  #2: Dottie L.
 Mon. Sept. 21 (inside) #1: Betsy L.
Tues. Sept. 22 (outside) #1: Jennifer L.
 #2: Sign up »
 Thurs. Sept. 24 (inside) #1: Nancy K.
 Fri. Sept. 25 (outside) #1: Jennifer L.
  #2: Dottie L.
 Mon. Sept. 28 (inside) #1: Nancy K.
 Tues. Sept. 29 (outside) #1: Anne W.
  #2: Cheryl E.
 Thurs. Oct. 1 (inside) #1: Nancy D.
 Fri. Oct. 2 (outside) #1: Jennifer L.
  #2: Anne W.
 Mon. Oct. 5 (inside) #1: Nancy K.
Tues. Oct. 6 (outside) #1: Jennifer L.
 #2: Sign up »
Thurs. Oct. 8 (inside)#1: Sign up »
Fri. Oct. 9 (outside) #1: Dottie L.
 #2: Sign up »